Contact us

Main office

Phone: (804) 788-6466
Fax: (804) 788-6477

Staff

Lisa Sims
Executive Director
Phone: (804) 788-6471
Email: lsims@venturerichmond.com

Sharon Bassard
Events and booking manager
Phone: (804) 788-6469
Email: sbassard@venturerichmond.com

Alexander Dahm
Program manager, Riverfront Canal Cruises
Phone: (804) 788-6459
Email: adahm@venturerichmond.com

Renee L. Gaines
Executive assistant
Phone: (804) 788-6473
Email: rgaines@venturerichmond.com

Stephen Lecky
Festival manager
Phone: (804) 788-6472
Email: slecky@venturerichmond.com

Lucy B. Meade
Director of marketing and development
Phone: (804) 788-6458
Email: lmeade@venturerichmond.com

Carol Walls
Finance Manager
Phone: (804) 788-6468
Email: cwalls@venturerichmond.com

Mavis C. Wynn
Event operations manager
Phone: (804) 788-6475
Email: mwynn@venturerichmond.com